Top Menu

Directors Award


The Directors Award is given to players who deserve special recognition.

2015 Directors Award

Past Winners

2015Elliot Macrae-Sadek
2014Milo Sklar, Ben McKenna, Sam McKenna
2013Daniel Luft
2012Luca Trigiani, Milo Richards
2010Martin Bernstein
2009Adrian Eacker
Brandon Woo
2008Dennis Maddocks
Julian Rolof
These activities are not sponsored or endorsed by the New York City Department of Education or the City of New York.

Character, Teamwork, and Sportsmanship.